Support Hours and Company Holidays

Our support hours are Monday - Friday excluding holidays.

  • 11 AM - 3 PM Eastern Time (United States)
  • 10 AM - 2 PM Central
  • 9 AM - 1 PM Mountain
  • 8 AM - 12 PM Pacific

We offer these communication methods:

  • Email to support@onenessapproach.com and billing@onenessapproach.com
  • Phone
  • Chat
  • Web widget at our website

 

Holidays

We observe the following holidays and days-off. We will answer tickets received during these dates on the next business day.

  • Nov 26 Thanksgiving
  • Dec 24 - 26 Christmas
  • Dec 31 New Year's Eve
  • Jan 1, 2016 New Year's Day
  • Jan 18 Martin Luther King Day
  • Feb 15 Presidents Day
  • May 30 Memorial Day
  • Jul 4 Independence Day
  • Sep 5 Labor Day
  • Nov 11 Veterans Day
  • Nov 24 Thanksgiving
  • Dec 24 - 26 Christmas
  • Dec 31 New Year's Eve
  • Jan 2, 2017 New Year's Day (in lieu)
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.